Academic Affairs Information Technology

1207 Student Affairs & Administrative Services Building (SAASB)
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2034

E-mail: help@aait.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-2495


Andy Satomi

Andy Satomi
Executive Director, Academic Information Technology and Space Management

andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996

Vince Nievares

Vince Nievares
Director, Applications Development

vince@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8072

Julio Lemus

Julio Lemus
Applications Developer

julio.lemus@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7314

Nicholas Rogers

Nika Rogers
Applications Developer

nicholasrogers14@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7352

Mark Speciale

Mark Speciale
Applications Developer

mark_speciale@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4509

David Gurba

David Gurba
Web Developer

dpgurb@ucsb.edu

   
   
   
 

 

 

Brian Stewart

Brian Stewart
Director, Information Infrastructure

brian.stewart@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7425

David Lynch

David Lynch
Systems Administrator, Information Systems

david.lynch@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7385

temp

Morris Anderson IV
Systems & Network Administrator

morrisandersoniv@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3904

Cesar Canto

Cesar Canto
Technical Support Specialist

cesar.canto@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3904