Academic Affairs Information Technology

1207 Student Affairs & Administrative Services Building (SAASB)
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2034

E-mail: help@aait.ucsb.edu

Phone: (805) 893-2495


Andy Satomi

Andy Satomi
Director, Academic Affairs Information Technology

andy@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8996

Vince Nievares

Vince Nievares
Assistant Director, Applications Development

vince@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8072

Brian Stewart

Brian Stewart
Assistant Director, Information Infrastructure

brian.stewart@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7425

Mark Speciale

Mark Speciale
Applications Developer

mark_speciale@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4509

David Lynch

David Lynch
Systems Administrator, Information Systems

david.lynch@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495

Julio Lemus

Julio Lemus
Applications Developer

julio.lemus@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495

Cesar Canto

Cesar Canto
Technical Support Specialist

cesar.canto@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495

Edward Lee

Edward Lee
Applications Developer

edward.lee@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495

Chaewon Shin

Chaewon Shin
Student Assistant

student@aait.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2495